Google search engine
HomeMobile PhonesAsus ROG Phone 6 Series to Launch Globally on July 5

Asus ROG Phone 6 Series to Launch Globally on July 5


Asus ROG Phone 6 sequence has been confirmed to launch on July 5 in international markets just about. Users might be in a position to watch the livestream of the occasion at 5:30pm in India, 8pm in Taipei, 2pm in Berlin, and 8am in New York. The firm has additionally stated that new equipment and gaming headphones might be two extra issues to look out for within the occasion. The launch of Asus ROG Phone 6 sequence has been introduced with the tagline “For Those Who Dare”.

Taiwanese firm, Asus has introduced, by a poster on Twitter, that it is going to be globally launching its new top-of-the-line gaming smartphone sequence, the ROG Phone 6, on July 5. Asus stated that the occasion might be held just about at 8pm in Taipei, Taiwan. People throughout the globe can tune in to the reside stream of the occasion at 5:30pm India Time, 2pm Berlin Time, and 8am New York Time.

The firm is looking the digital launch occasion “ROG Phone 6: For Those Who Dare”. In the tweet, Asus additionally stated that two extra issues to look out for within the occasion will new equipment and new gaming headphones.

There is just not a lot recognized in regards to the specs of the smartphone. Earlier, a teaser was launched by Asus on Instagram and Weibo that stated that the ROG Phone 6 might be powered by the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 SoC. It can be claimed to be the primary gaming smartphone to be working this SoC.

According to an earlier report , the leaked renders of the ROG Phone 6 and ROG Phone 6 Pro confirmed a horizontal triple rear digital camera setup positioned in an oblong digital camera module with the flash. The design within the renders was seen to be comparable to that of final yr’s ROG Phone 5 sequence with marginal modifications.


Affiliate hyperlinks could also be routinely generated – see our ethics assertion for particulars.





(*5*)Source hyperlink

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

English हिन्दी
%d bloggers like this: