Google search engine
HomeSportCricketIPL 2022: SRH vs GT | Hyderabad wins toss, elects to field...

IPL 2022: SRH vs GT | Hyderabad wins toss, elects to field against Gujarat

Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper Kane Williamson gained the toss and elected to field against Gujarat Titans in an IPL sport right here on Monday.

Both the groups have fielded an unchanged eleven.

Gujarat Titans, who’ve grow to be the workforce to beat in its debut IPL season, would purpose to construct on a dream begin against an inconsistent Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Three consecutive wins within the IPL have given Gujarat Titans the momentum they usually confirmed against Punjab Kings that they’ll win from any state of affairs.

Skipper Hardik Pandya will want to showcase his tactical acumen against Sunrisers, who earned their first win against CSK however nonetheless are positioned within the backside half of the factors desk.

Gujarat have discovered totally different match-winners in each sport whereas Sunrisers, who bought a win after a horrendous begin to their marketing campaign, would really like to preserve bettering with each sport.

At the DY Patil stadium, focus once more will likely be on younger Shubman Gill. He has been in prime kind and posted his highest IPL rating against Punjab Kings.

For the Sunrisers, after failure within the first-two video games, skipper Kane Williamson bought a begin and can be eager to rating an enormous one against Gujarat.

SRH opener Abhishek Sharma reposed the religion proven in-to him and made a match-winning 75 on final Saturday when the workforce chased a tough 155 in 17.4 overs. He would additionally like to proceed from the place he left.

Rahul Tripathi’s function may even be essential and ditto for Nicholas Pooran and Aiden Markram.

The three want to present consistency and present their mettle whereas taking duty within the middle-order. Sundar has the flexibility to play cameos.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(C), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran(WK), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Gujarat Titans: Matthew Wade(WK), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya(C), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande.

Source hyperlink



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

English हिन्दी
%d bloggers like this: