Google search engine
HomeSportCricketIPL 2022: RR vs LSG | Lucknow wins toss, elects to bowl...

IPL 2022: RR vs LSG | Lucknow wins toss, elects to bowl against Rajasthan

Lucknow Super Giants received the toss and elected to bowl against Rajasthan Royals in an Indian Premier League match right here on Sunday.

Both the groups made two adjustments every with LSG bringing in Marcus Stoinis and Dushmantha Chameera instead of Evin Lewis and Andrew Tye, whereas RR changing Yashsavi Jaiswal and Navdeep Saini with Rassie van der Dussen and Kuldip Sen.


Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Rassie van der Dussen, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(C, WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Kuldeep Sen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul(C), Quinton de Kock(WK), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan.

Source hyperlink



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

English हिन्दी
%d bloggers like this: